George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School

Congratulations to the New Moot Court Board Members!

The following students have been selected for membership on the Moot Court Board based on their UCC performance, writing ability, a written application, and an interview with the executive board:

Phil Abbruscato
Lauren Fetsch
Abigail Kuhn
Abigail McNelis
Julia Palermo